NEW: 5-part lecture series and Holiday cooking classes

Upcoming Livestream events
View this email in your browser
ShareShare
TweetTweet
Forward to FriendForward to Friend
ART IN FLORENCE: A 5 PART SERIES
Live Lecture Series

Sundays

9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm ITALY

Join expert Florence tour guide Laura Cirri as she gives an insiders introduction to the museums and churches of Florence.

THE UFFIZI GALLERY
December 6

PALAZZO PITTI
December 13

BARGELLO MUSEUM and PALAZZO VECCHIO
December 20

CHURCHES OF SANTA CROCE and SANTA MARIA NOVELLA December 27

SAN MARCO MUSEUM and ... a surpise location
January 3

 

Tickets $20-25 for the whole series on Eventbrite
Click here
 

This is a collaboration between ICC and Cultural Italy. A portion of the proceeds are donated to the Italian Cultural Center.
 

ITALIAN COOKING FOR THE HOLIDAYS
Bring Italian cuisine to your Holiday table with a cooking class from personal chef Cinzia Malgeri.

After studying and working around the world, Cinzia now specializes as a personal chef and cooking instructor in Tuscany.

Classes are held on Zoom 11am PST / 2:00pm EST and are $60 each.

Saturdays December 5, 12, 19 and 26
Sundays December 6, 20 and 27


For menu details and tickets on Eventbrite
Click here
Vacations For the Soul

"In Italy, food is an expression of love. It is how you show those around you that you care for them. Having a love for food means you also have a love for those you are preparing it for and for yourself.”
– Joe Bastianich


Tour Italy through The Four Elements

 
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Instagram
 
Copyright © 2020 Cultural Italy Inc., All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you subscribed to our newsletter.

Our mailing address is:
Cultural Italy Inc.
2801 B Street
#149
San Diego, CA 92102

Add us to your address book