Next on Saturday and more 'travel from home' adventures

Next on Saturday and more 'travel from home' adventures

Upcoming Livestream events
View this email in your browser
ShareShare
TweetTweet
Forward to FriendForward to Friend
Live Lecture
Join expert guide and art historian Laura Cirri as she gives a live presentation this Saturday:
Medieval Art in Florence

Saturday May 2
10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 7 pm Italy time

Join Zoom Meeting at this Link:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/74952465401?pwd=cGFQcU8vWTJTS3Y2WDBQam5HM2Z6QT09

Meeting ID: 749 5246 5401
Request password by email to info@culturalitaly.com
Next Live Cooking Class: Dessert
Learn to make Strawberry Tiramisú with Marilina

Monday, May 4, 2020 
9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm Italy time

Join Zoom Meeting at this Link: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82015385251?pwd=RGxDRFM3ajlnOXpjVnFLb3FCQlFLQT09 

Meeting ID: 820 1538 5251
Password: 678694

Ingredients:

10 ounces (300 grams) of biscotti savoiardi (ladyfingers)
2 pounds (800 grams) of fresh strawberries
3 eggs 
7 ounces (200 grams) of sugar 
10 ounces (300 grams) of mascarpone cheese
1.7 ounces (250 grams) of cooking cream 
5 ounces (150 grams) of white chocolate 
1.25 cups (300 milliliters) of water 
 
More Ways to Adventure from Home
We Joined with the Travel Adventure Show for the campaign #BACKTOTRAVEL 
Click the picture above to find us
and other virtual travel opportunities for inspiration.

 
Follow Us for More...
Follow us on Instagram for more pictures and videos by clicking the picture above. To install the app on your phone, click the link below: 

https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=vdfl6x5ouq32&utm_content=bsxb7z
Vacations For the Soul
Open my heart and you will see graved inside of it 'Italy'.
Robert Browning


Tour Italy through The Four Elements

 
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Instagram
 
Copyright © 2020 Cultural Italy Inc., All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you subscribed to our newsletter.

Our mailing address is:
Cultural Italy Inc.
2801 B Street
#149
San Diego, CA 92102

Add us to your address book