Join us this Saturday for Live Cooking Demo from Tuscany

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 13:00

Join us this Saturday for Live Cooking Demo from Tuscany

Upcoming Livestream class!
View this email in your browser
ShareShare
TweetTweet
Forward to FriendForward to Friend
Live on Saturday From the Hills of Chianti
We would like to invite you to a one of a kind livestream cooking demo with Rosanna, one of our best local chefs inside her beautiful kitchen in Tuscany.  Rosanna will open the class with a sweeping view of the Chianti hillside where she lives. She will toast to Spring and the Italian spirit, inviting you into her home where she will create some simple and inspiring dishes with you. Together you can enjoy this delightful and connecting experience.
Cultural Italy will send the recipes, alternative ingredients list and where to find them after the cooking demo.

This is our way of saying thank you.
Italians are warm, welcoming people who love to come together.
It is an honor to show you our way of life and share the happiness that Spring brings.
 

 
The Menu:
Three types of Spring inspired bruschetta
Fresh homemade pasta with fresh flowers
 
Details:
In Chianti with Rosanna

 
Time: Apr 11, 2020 09:30AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
7:30AM (Hawaii), 9:30AM PST, 12:30PM EST, 6:30PM (Italy)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 107 153 974
Password: please send email request to info@culturalitaly.com

Some Tips on Zoom:
It is easier to download the application to your phone or desktop computer to access the meeting. The link above is embedded with the password but if you use the app, the meeting ID and password can also be used to join. If you keep yourself muted, the noise level will be lower. You can always unmute yourself to ask a question.

We look forward to seeing your happy faces.
Vacations For the Soul
As the sunrise to the night,
As the north wind to the clouds,
As the earthquake’s fiery flight,
Ruining mountain solitudes,
Everlasting Italy,
Be those hopes and fears on thee.
- To Italy by Percy Bysshe Shelley

Tour Italy through The Four Elements

 
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Instagram
 
Copyright © 2020 Cultural Italy Inc., All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you subscribed to our newsletter.

Our mailing address is:
Cultural Italy Inc.
2801 B Street
#149
San Diego, CA 92102

Add us to your address book